About Maxtacs

Welcome to Maxtacs

With twenty-one years of experience in the manufacturing and distributing industry, Maxtacs Inc. started as a manufacturer for well-known brands and has been exporting tactical and outdoor gear to 20+ major European countries. In 2018, Maxtacs Inc was brought to the US market to provide for those who protect our lives and freedom while serving for our country.

Our Mission

Maxtacs Inc. leads the way in providing value to our customers by passionately serving people who take pride in the outdoor and tactical lifestyle. Maxtacs Inc. delivers innovation, value, and quality in all our products.

Meet The Team

Winnie

General Manager

winnie@maxtacs.com

David.F

Law Enforcement Product Advisor

david@maxtacs.com

Chris

Account/Sales Manager & Business Development

chris@maxtacs.com

John

Operation Coordinator/Inventory Controller

john@maxtacs.com

David

NRA Certified Instructor

info@maxtacs.com

Scott

In-house Designer

psnoirinfo@gmail.com

Kelsey

Administrator & Marketing Specialist

kelsey@maxtacs.com

Carlos

Warehouse Operator

carlos@maxtacs.com