About Maxtacs

Welcome to Maxtacs

With twenty-one years of experience in the manufacturing and distributing industry, Maxtacs Inc. started as a manufacturer for well-known brands and has been exporting tactical and outdoor gear to 20+ major European countries. In 2018, Maxtacs Inc was brought to the US market to provide for those who protect our lives and freedom while serving for our country.

Our Mission

Maxtacs Inc. leads the way in providing value to our customers by passionately serving people who take pride in the outdoor and tactical lifestyle. Maxtacs Inc. delivers innovation, value, and quality in all our products.

VISION STATEMENT

We aim to always be BETTER THAN EXPECTED.

Meet The Team

Mike

Winnie

General Manager

winnie@maxtacs.com

John

Chris

Account/Sales Manager & Business Development

chris@maxtacs.com

John

Tyler

Marketing Specialist/Product Development

tyler@maxtacs.com

John

John

Operation Coordinator/Inventory Controller

john@maxtacs.com

John

David

NRA Certified Instructor

david@maxtacs.com

John

David.F

National Sales Director & Law Enforcement Product Advisor

under Law Enforcement Product Division

david.fryar@gmail.com

John

Scott

In-house Designer

psnoirinfo@gmail.com

John

Kelsey

Administrative Assistant

kelsey@maxtacs.com

John

Carlos

Warehouse Operator

carlos@maxtacs.com