About Maxtacs

Welcome to Maxtacs

Maxtacs Inc started as a manufacturer for well-known brands and has been exporting tactical and outdoor gears to major European countries such as Germany, England, Russia and other 20 more countries. We have 20 years’ experience of making and distributing the right product to serve the people who need to get the job done and who protects our lives and freedoms.

Our Mission

We are proud to serve those who protect, and listen to the needs of the tactical community. We understand in order to innovate, user feedback and production technology is crucial to success. We always aim for durability and quality in our gear that will protect our users and those who serve.

Meet The Team

Mike

Winnie

General Manager

winnie@maxtacs.com

John

Chris

Account/Sales Manager & Business Development

chris@maxtacs.com

John

Tyler

Marketing Specialist/Product Development

tyler@maxtacs.com

John

John

Operation Coordinator/Inventory Controller

john@maxtacs.com

John

David

NRA Certified Instructor

david@maxtacs.com

John

David.F

National Sales Director & Law Enforcement Product Advisor

under Law Enforcement Product Division

david.fryar@gmail.com

John

Scott

In-house Designer

psnoirinfo@gmail.com

John

Kelsey

Administrative Assistant

kelsey@maxtacs.com

John

Carlos

Warehouse Operator

carlos@maxtacs.com